Harbin ELITE


Congratulations to the Harbin ELITE – top 25 point earners in the 2017 HarbinSTRONG-EST campaign:

Becky Brock, Joseph Bullard, Melissa Campbell, Anahit Corbin, Bridgette Crabb, Dana Czekalla, Bobbi Freeman, Elena Fricks, Angela Garrett, NaPorsha Goodgame, Inda Hooper, Renee Hurley, Joan Kines  , Sue Lavigne, Tina Mangum, Tina Marshall, Gladys Mixon, Tammy Peace, Tammy Perry, Rosa Ponder, Sherry Pope, Brian Price, Kelley Roberts, Breanna Terry and Robin Wood.

This entry was posted in HarbinSTRONG photos, HarbinSTRONG-EST points. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s