-est round logo

Congratulations to everyone how has achieved HarbinSTRONG-EST for 2016.
Kimberly Agan, Judy Allen, Kandice Allen, Amber Baity, Rachel Barnes, Tim Blalock, Rebecca Brock, Jessica Brown, Joseph Bullard, Vickie Burdick, Deborah Callahan, Melissa Campbell, Tim Cargle, Rachel Carver, Wendy Chumbler, LaShae Clonts, Margie Deering, Cherilyn Donovan, Kimberly Floyd, Angela Garrett, NaPorsha Goodgame, Angela Goodson, LeeTasha Griffin, Etrudy Hammond, Abby Hastings, Melissa Hopper, Joyce Hurley, Dallas Jennings, Crista Kelley, Rebecca Kelley, Pat Kidd, Joan Kines, Holly Kinsey, Susan Lavigne, Donna Littlejohn, Teresa Littlejohn, Tina Marshall, Gail Martin, Susan Martin, Mesha Mathis, Darla McBee, Gladys Mixon, Jennifer Moats, Tonia Mohler, Armando Montana, Dianne Morgan, Connie Nolan, Kari Pace, Tamera Peace, Stacey Pelfrey, Tammy Perry, Sherry Pope, Brian Price, Lisa Pruett, Kelley Roberts, Kiristie Rodriguez, Casey Self, Paige Shaw, Amy Simmons, Ben Simmons, Tammy Smith, Susan Spivey, Leah Stephenson, Debra Story, Frankie Summerville, Breanna Terry, Teresa Thornton, Sandra Thrasher, Mary Trammell, Mary Tucker, Shanon Wade, Tina Waggoner, Laura Walraven, Tonya West, Billie Williams, and Robin Wood.
Thank you for your commitment to being HarbinSTRONG!
The HarbinSTRONG-EST campaign is open through December 15, 2016. Login to the HarbinSTRONG portal for campaign information and details on how to earn points!
This entry was posted in HarbinSTRONG-EST points. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s